Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

Board Members

Farmington Valley MudHogs

Youth Football and Cheerleading
2018-2019 Board of Directors

Below are the board members for the upcoming season!  We are always looking for new volunteers to help us run this organization, if you are interested please contact us.

 

PRESIDENT:  Mike Forte -  mikef@mudhogsfootball.com

VICE PRESIDENT:   Mike Cormier - mikec@mudhogsfootball.com

SECRETARY:   Jenn Lavore -  jennl@mudhogsfootball.com

TREASURER:   Jenn Lavore - jennl@mudhogsfootball.com

EQUIPMENT MANAGERS:  Adam Gootnick - adamg@mudhogsfootball.com 

WEBSITE MANAGERS:  Kim Alhgren - kima@mudhogsfootball.com

CHEER DIRECTORS:   Amanda Piccoli -  amandap@mudhogsfootball.com & Heather Dell'Aera - heatherd@mudhogsfootball.com

FLAG DIRECTOR:   Jason Ranucci - jasonr@mudhogsfootball.com

SAFETY DIRECTOR:   Jesse Alhgren  - jessea@mudhogsfootball.com

FUNDRAISING/DONATIONS DIRECTORS: Jenn Parsons - jennp@mudhogsfootball.com & Dorothy Issakhani - dorothyi@mudhogsfootball.com

FARMINGTON TOWN REP:  OPEN

AVON TOWN REP:   Jenn Lavore -  jennl@mudhogsfootball.com

BURLINGTON/HARWINTON TOWN REP:   Mike Cormier  - mikec@mudhogsfootball.com  

CANTON TOWN REP:   Mike Forte - mikef@mudhogsfootball.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Farmington Valley MudHogs is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Farmington Valley Mudhogs

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play